Prof. Dr R.H.M.A. Bartels
Prof. Dr R.H.M.A. BartelsNeurosurgeon
Head of Department of Neurosurgery, Surgery of the craniocervical junction, Spinal surgery
H.H.K. Delye, MD PhD
H.H.K. Delye, MD PhDNeurosurgeon
Pediatric neurosurgery, Craniosynostosis, Endoscopic neurosurgery, Neuro-oncology
A.C. Koetsveld, MD
A.C. Koetsveld, MDNeurosurgeon
Neuro-Oncology, General Neurosurgery
E. Kurt, MD
E. Kurt, MDNeurosurgeon
Functional Neurosurgery, Neuromodulation, Spinal Cord Stimulation, Intrathecal treatments, Motor Cortex Stimulation, Dorsal Root Entry Zone Laesioning, Neurooncology, DTI, Tractography, Spinal Cord Injury
E.J. van Lindert, MD PhD
E.J. van Lindert, MD PhDNeurosurgeon
Pediatric neurosurgery, Endoscopic pituitary surgery, Suprasellar tumors, Tethered Cord, Endoscopic neurosurgery and instrument development
R.S. Vinke, MD PhD
R.S. Vinke, MD PhDNeurosurgeon
Functional neurosurgery, neuromodulation, endovascular and cerebrovascular surgery
J. de Vries, MD PhD
J. de Vries, MD PhDNeurosurgeon
Endovascular and cerebrovascular surgery, Cranial nerve surgery
Prof. dr. H.D. Boogaarts
Prof. dr. H.D. Boogaarts Neurosurgeon
Endovascular and cerebrovascular surgery, neuroendoscopy, epidemiology
M. Ter Laan, MD PhD
M. Ter Laan, MD PhDNeurosurgeon
Neuro-oncology, Minimal invasive Neurosurgery, Endoscopic Neurosurgery
Endovascular and cerebrovascular surgery, MDNeurosurgeon
Functional neurosurgery, neuromodulation, neurotraumatology
H. Arnts, MDNeurosurgeon
Functional neurosurgery, neuromodulation, neurotraumatology
K. de Bree, MD
K. de Bree, MDNeurosurgeon
Spinal surgery


M. Geerlings, MD
M. Geerlings, MDTrainee in Neurosurgery since 1th January 2018
C. Groot, MD
C. Groot, MDTrainee in Neurosurgery since 1th January 2020
M. Dijkman, MD
M. Dijkman, MDTrainee in Neurosurgery since 1th January 2022
S. Sezer, MD
S. Sezer, MDTrainee in Neurosurgery since 1th January 2023


M. Otten, MD
M. Otten, MDResident not in training
E. van Megelen, MD
E. van Megelen, MDResident not in training
A. Guberinic, MD
A. Guberinic, MDResident not in training
B. Dijksterhuis, MD
B. Dijksterhuis, MDResident not in training
Z. Gorissen, MD
Z. Gorissen, MDResident not in training


L. van den Abbeele
L. van den AbbeelePhysician assistant
E. Brouwers
E. BrouwersPhysician assistant
S. van Kuijk-Op den Camp
S. van Kuijk-Op den CampPhysician assistant


S. Bossmann
S. BossmannNurse Practitioners
Nurse Practitioners neuro-oncology
F. Brienen
F. Brienen Nurse Practitioners
Nurse Practitioners neuro-oncology
H. Petersen-Baltussen
H. Petersen-Baltussen Nurse Practitioners
Nurse Practitioners cerebrovascular diseasis


G. de Jong, Msc
G. de Jong, MscResearch Coordinator
R. Aquarius, PhD
R. Aquarius, PhDPost doc
E. Janssen, MD
E. Janssen, MDPhD student
T. de Korte, MD
T. de Korte, MD PhD student
S. Arts, MD
S. Arts, MDPhD student
V. Shimanskaya, MD
V. Shimanskaya, MDPhD student
D. Hensen, MD
D. Hensen, MDPhD student